title

Contact Us

Administrative Office

M/s. Skyline Financial Services (P) Ltd.
titleD-153A , 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase -I,
New Delhi - 110 020

title 011-40450193-97 & 011-26812682-83

title www.skylinerta.com

Mumbai Office

Subhash Dhingreja
title 505, A Wing, Dattani Plaza,
Andheri Kurla Road, Safeed Pool,
Mumbai-400072

title +91-22-28511022

title www.skylinerta.com

Contact Persons:

Name Designation Department title Contact No. title Email
Mr Alok Gautam Compliance Officer Compliances & Investor Relation 9999589084 compliances@skylinerta.com
Mr Dinesh Kumar Manager Depository - Online 9999589742 info@skylinerta.com
Mr Parveen Sharma Sr. Executive Back office Operations - Physical 9999589083 parveen@skylinerta.com
Mr Vijay Kumar Sr. Executive Grievances Cell 9999568038 grievances@skylinerta.com
Ms Aparna Ladia Manager New Admissions/IEPF Processing 9999589085 investors@skylinerta.com
Mr Ashok Yadav Sr. Executive Back office Operations - Demat 9999566948 demat@skylinerta.com
Mr Deepak Chauhan Manager Accounts Accounts Department 9999589741 deepak@skylinerta.com
Ms Shikha Verma Executive Accounts Department 9953022091 accounts@skylinerta.com
Ms Meenakshi Sharma Executive New Admissions 9953022071 contact@skylinerta.com
Mr. Vijay Suri Vice President Operations 9953022012 vsuri@skylinerta.com

Please fill in the Details Below.

IPO / Rights Issue Information

Check Application Status

Ipo Ipo Rights Issue

Why Investors?

The world of investing can be cold and hard. But if you do thorough research and keep your head on straight, your chances of long-term success are good.